Members of study club #10

Vancouver Island Cast Gold Restoration Study Club, Vancouver Island






Photo Name State Country Club
Dr. Dev Amarjot
4621 Joyce Ave
Powell River, BC V8A 3B4
Office Email: amarjot@arvtsc.org
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Amir Asghari
5-7053 Glacier Street
Powell River, V8A 5J7
Office Email: asghari@arvtsc.org
Canada #10
Dr. Louis Beaudoin
Suite 202 - 154 Memorial St.
Parksville, BC V9P 2G5
Office Phone: +1 (250) 248-7088
Office Email: drlouis@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Darren Biggs
51 - Tenth Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5K1
Office Phone: +1 (250) 754-4440
Office Fax: +1 (250) 754-4326
Office Email: darren.biggs@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Joey Dahlstrom
921D Canada Ave
Duncan, BC V9L 1V2
Office Phone: +1 (250) 715-1880
Office Email: joeydahlstrom@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Joan Eaton
1-1822 Comox Ave.
Comox, BC V7M 3M7
Office Email: drje@shaw.ca
Website: www.drjoaneaton.ca
Directions
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Murray Ferg
51 -10th Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5K1
Office Phone: +1 (250) 716-3388
Office Email: murray.ferg@gmail.com
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Alex Hyatt
691 Church Street
Gabriola Island, BC VOR 1X3
Office Email: gabrioladental@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Bryan Wadson
105 Richards Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 2S7
Office Phone: +1 (250) 753-6512
Office Fax: +1 (250) 754-3414
Office Email: bryanwadson@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Bruce Woermke
200 - 97 South Island Highway
Campbell River, BC V9W 1A2
Office Phone: +1 (250) 286-0088
Office Fax: +1 (250) 286-6124
Office Email: bwoermke@hotmail.com
British Columbia Canada #10
Dr. Glenda Wong
51 - Tenth Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5K1
Office Phone: +1 (250) 716-3388
Office Fax: +1 (250) 754-4326
Office Email: glenda.ferg@gmail.com
British Columbia Canada #10