Members of study club #17

Thompson Okanagan Tucker Affiliated Study Club, Kelowna






Photo Name State Country Club
Dr. Gordon Black
301 - 1500 Hardy Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8H2
Office Phone: +1 (250) 860-3322
Office Fax: +1 (250) 762-2444
Office Email: gdblack@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. Tim Bollans
PO BOX 608
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4N7
Office Phone: +1 (250) 832-7066
Office Email: tbollans@hotmail.com
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. Darren Buschel
2149 Springfield Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 7K1
Office Phone: +1 (250) 860-5151
Office Fax: +1 (250) 860-1105
Office Email: drbuschel@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. David Ciriani
755 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC V2C 0B6
Office Phone: +1 (250) 372-9131
Office Fax: +1 (250) 372-9147
Office Email: ciriani@telus.net
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. Kristen Itagawa
#301 - 1500 Hardy Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8H2
Office Phone: +1 (250) 860-3322
Office Email: kristen.itagawa@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. Tom Martin
22 - 1710 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC V1T 2B5
Office Phone: +1 (250) 762-2223
Office Fax: +1 (250) 762-0702
Office Email: tomkate@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. Dwayne Ogasawara
201-3117 32nd Street
Vernon, BC V1T 5M6
Office Phone: +1 (250) 542-2361
Office Fax: +1 (250) 542-5398
Office Email: smile_doc1964@hotmail.com
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. Courtney Pollard
204-3608 Carrington Rd
West Kelowna, BC V4T 3K7
Office Phone: +1 (250) 768-7786
Office Email: courneyhumpreys@hotmail.com
Website: www.westbankdentists.com
Directions
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. Amanda Resener
1-1482 Springfield Rd
Kelowna, BC V1Y 5V3
Office Phone: +1 (250) 860 7747
Office Email: amanda.resener@gmail.com
British Columbia Canada #17
Dr. Patti Skidmore
#101 - 474 West Ave
Kelowna, BC V1Y 4Z2
Office Phone: +1 (250) 762-4211
Office Fax: +1 (250) 762-8148
Office Email: pasdmd@shaw.ca
British Columbia Canada #17