Members of study club #59

RV Tucker Studiengruppe Goldrausch, Gelsenkirchen






Photo Name State Country Club
Dr. Petra Bagusche
Poststr. 44
71032 Böblingen
Office Phone: +49 +49 7031 49880
Office Fax: +49 +49 7031 498849
Office Email: petra.bagusche@web.de
Website: www.dr-bagusche.de
Directions
Germany #59
Dr. Christian Behrendt
Schumannstr. 10
64287 Darmstadt
Office Phone: +49 +49 201 234444
Office Fax: +49 +49 201 234444
Office Email: ch.behrendt@freenet.de
Website: www.dr-ch-behrendt.de
Directions
Germany #59
Dr. Andreas Bien
Geilenkirchener Str. 349
52134 Herzogenrath
Office Phone: +49 +49 2406 61520
Office Fax: +49 +49 2406 969838
Office Email: tucker@dr-bien.de
Website: www.dr-bien.de
Directions
Germany #59
Dr. George Bodeit
Winkhauser Str. 4
58509 Lüdenscheid
Office Phone: +49 +49 2351 153820
Office Fax: +49 +49 2351 1538229
Office Email: g.bodeit@t-online.de
Website: www.dr-bodeit.com
Directions
Germany #59
Prof. Dr. Norbert Enkling
Eichener Straße 69 und 60
57223 Kreuztal
Office Phone: +49 +49 2732 765 610
Office Fax: +49 +49 2732 765 6110
Office Email: n.enkling@eichenklinik.de
Germany #59
Dr. Irmgard Lanfer-Sander
Sprakelstr. 22
48703 Stadtlohn
Office Phone: +49 +49 2563 98390
Office Email: dr.lanfer-sander@lanfer-sander.de
Website: www.lander-sander.de
Directions
Germany #59
Hr. Frank Löschner
Wilhelmstrasse 32
53840 Troisdorf
Office Phone: +49 +49 2241 74433
Office Fax: +49 +49 2241 78899
Office Email: frankloeschner@gmx.de
Website: www.praedent.de
Directions
Germany #59
Dr. Katja Makki
Germaniaplatz 8
45355 Essen
Office Phone: +49 +49 201 680790
Office Fax: +49 +49 201 680043
Office Email: drkmakki@aol.com
Germany #59
Dr. Kerstin Piesche
Mausmaar 10
53359 Rheinbach
Office Phone: +49 +49 228 2079610
Office Email: kerstin_piesche@web.de
Website: www.bonn-zahnarzt.de
Directions
Germany #59
Dr. Bozena Pschadka
Wolbecker Str. 138
48155 Münster
Office Phone: +49 +49 251 66 33 60
Office Email: b-pschadka@t-online.de
Website: www.die-zahnaerzte-muenster.de
Directions
Germany #59
Dr. Karin Terlau
Butenwall 43
46325 Borken
Office Phone: +49 +49 2861 902780
Office Fax: +49 +49 2861 9027810
Office Email: info@zahnvisionen.de
Website: www.zahnvisionen.de
Directions
Germany #59